The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Meet the Editors

Jurisprudence Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section. In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (“jot”) per year. Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor Brian Bix
Frederick W. Thomas Professor of Law & Philosophy
University of Minnesota

Professor Robin B. Kar
Professor of Law & Philosophy
Thomas Mengler Faculty Scholar
University of Illinois College of Law

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Professor Lisa Austin
University of Toronto Faculty of Law

Professor Sean Coyle
Birmingham Law School, University of Bermingham

Professor William A. Edmundson
Regents Professor of Law & Professor of Philosophy
Georgia State University College of Law

Professor Michael Steven Green
College of William and Mary, Marshall-Wythe School of Law

Professor Andrew Halpin
National University of Singapore

Professor Kenneth Himma
University of Washington School of Law

Professor Larissa Katz
Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair in Private Law Theory
University of Toronto Faculty of Law

Professor Martin Krygier
Professor Gordon Samuels Professor of Law & Social Theory
Co-Director, Centre for Interdisciplinary Studies of Law
University of New South Wales

Professor Barbara B. Levenbook
Professor of Philosophy
North Carolina State University

Professor Dennis Patterson
Board of Governors Professor of Law
Rutgers Law School

Professor Daria Roithmayr
George T. & Harriet E. Pfleger Chair in Law
University of Southern California School of Law

Professor Edward L. Rubin
University Professor of Law & Political Science
FedEx Research Professor
Vanderbilt University Law School

Professor Brian Tamanaha
Washington University School of Law

Download PDF